Hillsong LIVE: God is Able Album 2011

 Lejátszólista - 15 szám




God Is Able is the twentieth album in the live  contemporary worship series by Hillsong Church. It was recorded at the Sydney
Entertainment Centre in Australia by Reuben Morgan, Darlene Zschech and the Hillsong Worship Team on 7 November 2010.

Most of the songs were written by Reuben Morgan, Ben Fielding and Dylan Thomas.

Other songwriters include Darlene Zschech, Joel Houston, Harrison Wood, Jill McCloghry, Sam Knock, Joel Davies, Jason Ingram and Chris Tomlin.

Track listing


"The Difference"

"With Us"

"Unending Love"

"Alive In Us"



"My Heart Is Overwhelmed"

"Cry Of The Broken"


"God In Everything"

"You Are More"

"The Lost Are Found"

"God Is Able"


"Yours Forever"